Helgen

I can't quite believe th fact that I didn't do as much as touch a computer on either Friday or Saturday. So what did I do insted? Well, I read. I borrowed another book in english on friday. "IT" by Steven King. Good book, I've read about 250 pages, which is nothing when you know that the entire book is 1376 pages (I've looked). But, so far so good. I'll prorbaly read some more before going to bed. You think I'm strange to read a horror book nefore going to sleep? Well, I guess I am, but it's nice enough. I put on somewhat cheerful music to play silently. The result of this is me having the strangest dreams, although I don't remember more than the fact that they were wierd.

Speaking of wierd dreams. I do have one that I remember somewhat. I had it last weekend when my friend Sara came here. I don't remember how it began, but somehow we ended up in a pretty small space, or the roof was very low there. We being well "me" (person whose eyes I borrowed a bit) and someone I suspect was Sara. Anyway, we must have been knocked unconscious becaue I remeber that I woke up to this small space and saw, in spite of the fact that it was pich black, that the place was covered with snakes. They were a bit cobra-like, and red with chinese-or-something characters on them. They were actually very nice if you didn't move too much, too suddenly or too near thei heads. I even petted one that passed in the celing above me (yes it was moving upside-down on the celing). When I petted it I felt that it didn't have the normal sales of a snake but rather a special skin that was a bit rough to the touch. then i was uncomfortable and moved al litte too mcuh, getting my knees too close to the celing and got attacked by lots of snakes that bit my knee. The right knee if you wonder.

Jag har i alla fall kompenserat avsaknaden ad dator fredag och lördag med att spendera det mesta av min söndag famför den. Avbrotten jag har gjort, förutom för att gå på toa, har varit ett för att hästen behövde röra på sig och ett för att mamma tvingade mig att gå ut och plocka tomater. Hemodlade tomater är de godaste tomaterna föresten.

Vad gjorde jag med hästen då? Jo, det blev en skritt-tur. Det hade regnat för mycket för att jag skulle våga rida någonstans där jag kunde trava eller galoppera och jag litade helt enkenlt inte på att ridbanan (utomhusridbana) skulle vara i något bra skick att rida på efter regnet. Inte för att den är i något bra skick över huvud taget, men i alla fall. Jag känner mig lite skuldmedveten, för jag behöver få upp Snowdrops kondis, och det är inte snällt mot hästen om det sår upp och ner hela tiden, och nu vilade hon i fredags och så körde jag bara skritt och trav igår och bara skritt idag. Med andra ord känns det som att jag är elak mot hästen eftersom det känns som at jag undermtionerar henne. Säerkilt som man riktigt känner hur mycket energi hon har när man börjar trava, märkte jag igår. Men jag får väl rida hårdare imorgo... Skit, jag har "välkomstsamtal" imorgon mellan 20 i fem och 10 över fem. Hur fan ska jag hinna då? Skit, skit, skit.

Jaja.. vem det än är som skulle tänkas orka läsa det här, så är det knappast ditt problem. Sorry att jag klagade. Ska klura ut hur jag ska lyckas imorgon och sen får vi väl se om jag skriver om det.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0