An update... finally...

So, yeah, I know I really should have updated long ago, but things haven't been working in favor for an update. Either my internet had died, I've been much too tired, I've not been at home or I've simply forgotten. As a result too many things have happened for me to write about them. I'm not even going to pick out the most important parts, because I'm much too lazy and forgetfull to be able to do a sufficient listing of the most important events.

Today nothing much really happened... I bought myself a skirt, two pairs of fingerless gloves, a movie and some new hairdye (my current one's already turning bown, although it's supposed to be red).

Jag kom hem för sent för att hinna ta ut hästen, så jag måste verkligen ase till att hinna med det imorron, och alla andra dagar i veckan.

Vi har temavecka den här veckan; Tema Östergötland. Vi är indelade i olika grupper som gör olika saker. Jag är i bild-gruppen. Vi ska måla en tavla som har något med östergötland att göra och den måste vara klar när vi slutar på torsdag, för på fredag är det uppvisning, eller utställningi vårat fall. Jag har fortfarnade ingen aning om vad jag ska göra, men det kommer väl till mig antar jag.

Men nu är det dags att sova... Go'natt...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Melinda

Jag länkar till din blogg från min blogg nu. Hoppas det är ok. Ses imorgon! :)

2009-10-21 @ 21:41:07
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/mindy

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0